Blog

Displaying: 1 - 1 of 1

Vals Websites

September 17th, 2016

Vals Websites

Check out my wood designs at www.valscreativedesigns.com and my web designs at www.valscreativewebdesigns.com

GROUPS I started:
Just Blue http://fineartamerica.com/groups/just-blue.html
Seeing Red http://fineartamerica.com/groups/seeing-red.html
Red and Blue http://fineartamerica.com/groups/1-red-and-blue.html
Into The Deep http://fineartamerica.com/groups/into-the-deep.html
Welcome to Madness http://fineartamerica.com/groups/welcome-to-madness.html
Black and White http://fineartamerica.com/groups/4-black-and-white.html
Everything Bloodhound http://fineartamerica.com/groups/everything-bloodhound.html
Puppy Love http://fineartamerica.com/groups/puppy-love.html

CONTESTS I hosted and juried:
Just Blue Contest http://fineartamerica.com/contests/just-blue-contest.html?tab=overview
Seeing Red Contest http://fineartamerica.com/contests/seeing-red-contest.html?tab=overview
Into The Deep Contest http://fineartamerica.com/contests/into-the-deep-contest.html?tab=overview
Welcome to Madness Contest http://fineartamerica.com/contests/welcome-to-madness-contest.html?tab=overview
Black and White Contest http://fineartamerica.com/contests/black-and-white-contest.html?tab=overview
Black and White and Red http://fineartamerica.com/contests/black-and-white-only-with-a-dab-of-red-contest.html?tab=overview
Red and Blue Contest http://fineartamerica.com/contests/red-and-blue-contest.html?tab=overview
Sporting Event Contest http://fineartamerica.com/contests/sporting-event-contest.html?tab=overview
Fish Fish Fish Contest http://fineartamerica.com/contests/fish-fish-fish.html?tab=overview
Fish Artwork Contest http://fineartamerica.com/contests/fish-artwork-contest.html?tab=overview
Fish Photography Contest http://fineartamerica.com/contests/fish-photography-contest.html?tab=overview
Digital Art Fish Photography Contest http://fineartamerica.com/contests/digital-art-fish-photography-contest.html?tab=overview
O SO BLUE Contest http://fineartamerica.com/contests/o-so-blue-.html?tab=overview
Red All Over Contest http://fineartamerica.com/contests/red-all-over.html?tab=overview
Something is Fishy Contest http://fineartamerica.com/contests/something-is-fishy.html?tab=overview
I Am Feeling Blue Contest http://fineartamerica.com/contests/i-am-feeling-blue-contest.html?tab=overview
Red Design for the Hood of my New Black Beetle Contest
http://fineartamerica.com/contests/red-design-for-the-hood-of-my-new-black-beetle.html?tab=overview
One Eye Contest http://fineartamerica.com/contests/one-eye-contest.html?tab=overview
Gorgeous Fish Contest http://fineartamerica.com/contests/gorgeous-fish-contest.html?tab=overview
Red Black and White Contest http://fineartamerica.com/contests/red-black-and-white-contest.html?tab=overview
Wackiest Painting Contest http://fineartamerica.com/contests/wackiest-painting-contest.html?tab=overview
Singing the Blues Contest http://fineartamerica.com/contests/singing-the-blues-contest.html?tab=overview
Summer Madness Contest http://fineartamerica.com/contests/summer-madness-contest.html?tab=overview
Red and Black Contest http://fineartamerica.com/contests/red-and-black-contest.html?tab=overview
Dog Gone It Contest http://fineartamerica.com/contests/dog-gone-it-contest.html?tab=overview
Sunset Photos Contest http://fineartamerica.com/contests/1-sunset-photos.html?tab=overview
Everything Bloodhound Contest http://fineartamerica.com/contests/everything-bloodhound.html?tab=overview

My Winning Contests
1st place http://fineartamerica.com/contests/what-is-your-angle.html?tab=leaderboard "Reflection"
1st place http://fineartamerica.com/contests/your-best-mississippi-river-artwork.html?tab=leaderboard "Queen of the Nile"
Tie for 1st place http://fineartamerica.com/contests/long-hair-woman-women.html?tab=leaderboard "Hair and Hair Everywhere"
2nd place http://fineartamerica.com/contests/show-your-hands.html?tab=leaderboard "Hand Over My Hand"
Tie for 3rd place http://fineartamerica.com/contests/epoxy-resin-paintings.html?tab=leaderboard "Under The Water In Wood"
Tie for 3rd place http://fineartamerica.com/contests/metro-buildings-downtown-please-read-guidelines.html?tab=leaderboard "A River Runs Through It"

Contests that I Juried
http://fineartamerica.com/contests/three-simple-town-rules.html?tab=overview
http://fineartamerica.com/contests/skull-and-bone-two.html?tab=overview